A Timeless Timepiece

Head on to thedelhigirl blog to enrer this awesome giveaway

That Delhi Girl

As most of you know that it was my B’day yesterday, I had a super awesome weekend and I would like to thank you all for your wishes, really made my day 🙂

Besides all the goodies my husband got me, Daniel Wellington, a Swedish watch brand too made my birthday month a special one.

Chic, minimalist, classy yet perfect for all occasions, a Daniel Wellington watch is a must have for every watch-person. The Daniel Wellington watches have a very English feel to them and for a person like me, a minimalist, these are sheer love. I instantly fell in love with their watch collection and had a tough time picking one as every watch was just so perfect. Moreover, I personally think that these watches also work for all ages, I can totally picture myself wearing this watch even when I am sixty, its a timeless piece.

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

